농업및교육연수
농업연수
교육연수
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
작성일 : 11-10-31 06:11
뉴질랜드 교육연수 카테고리
 글쓴이 : 가자NZ
조회 : 3,203  

 
 
 
교육연수 카테고리
 
연수 기관 카테고리  
 Local Government & Councils (지방정부기관및 시청)
 Child Care Centre / Kindergarden (보육원 / 유치원)
 Special Schools (장애인 학교)
 Local Schools (초, 중, 고, 대학 또는 다른 분야의 교육기관)
 Rest Hones and REtirement Villages (양로원, 실버타운)
 Research Institutions (연구기관)
 Local Community Organisations (지역 사회 봉사 기관)
 기타 다른 분야의 기관.
  
기타정보
 각 기관은 주말및 국가 공휴일, 각 시별 공휴일 (시 설립일/Anniversary)에는 방문이 허용되지 않습니다.
 일반적으로 학교방학 기간중에는 방문이 허락 되지 않지만 학교측과 협의하에 가능한 경우도 있습니다
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
뉴질랜드 국가 공휴일및 학교 방학날짜

 2011 공휴일
  • New Years Day - 1 January
  • Day after New Years Day - 2 January
  • Waitangi Day - 6 February (Sunday)
  • Good Friday - 22 April
  • Easter Monday - 25 April
  • Day after Easter Monday - 26 April (Tuesday)
  • Anzac Day - 25 April
  • Queen's Birthday - 6 June (Monday)
  • Labour Day - 24 October (Monday)
  • Christmas Day - 25 December
  • Boxing Day - 26 December
 
학교 방학기간 (초, 중학교와 고등학교는 약간 다를수 있습니다)
 
Term
Start date
End date
1
Between Monday 31 January (at the earliest) and Monday 7 February
(at the latest)
Friday 15 April (100 to 110 half-days)
2
Monday 2 May Friday 15 July (108 half-days)
3
Monday 1 August Friday 7 October (100 half-days)
4
Tuesday 25 October No later than Tuesday 20 December (82 half-days
 

각 지역별 Anniversary Day holidays 2011

Province
Includes
Actual day
Date observed
 
Southland
Invercargill, Bluff, Milford Sound, Fiordland
 
17 January
Monday 17 January
Wellington
Wellington, Manawatu, Whanganui
22January
Monday 24 January
Auckland
Waikato, King Country, Coromandel, Bay of Plenty, Gisborne/East Coast
29 January
Monday 31 January
Northland
Whangarei
29 January
Monday 31 January
Nelson
Nelson, Tasman, Buller &  parts of North Canterbury
1 February
Monday 31 January
Otago
Dunedin, Queenstown
23 March
Monday 21 March
Taranaki (New Plymouth
New Plymouth
31 March
Monday 14 March
South Canterbury
25 September
Monday 26 September
Hawkes' Bay
Napier, Hastings
1 November
 
Friday 21 October
Marlborough
Blenheim, Picton
1 November
Monday 31 October
Canterbury
Christchurch, Ashburton
16 November
Friday 11 November
Chatham Islands
30 November
Monday 28 November
Westland
Westport, Greymouth
1 December
Monday 5 December

 
 

 
뉴질랜드 교육연수 카테고리
 
 
 
기업 기념 행사